Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Outside Valentine

This is a collaboration I did with LaVoyce. 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Avant Grade - Jazz Holiday

This playlist will eventually contain all 10 tracks from my latest album Jazz Holiday. If anyone wants to buy a cd, do it here: https://www.createspace.com/2273248

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Photoshoot

 So I had a free month of ImdbPro which allows you to upload pictures. So I figured I'd play around with some lighting set ups and take some pictures playing a sleazy character from a fake movie.


Normal despite the cheesy shirt and hair.
Vegas tweaker guy.
Psycho croney.
My best Kurt Russell.
My favorite since it looks the most cinematic.
Woah.
My best Richard D. James






Thursday, September 4, 2014

Download All My Music

I've uploaded all my music for download via bittorrent.
Here's the link: http://bit.ly/1qrrwEO

Friday, August 22, 2014

Glen or the Bride Trailer

I've spent a considerable amount of time editing a project I'm calling "Glen or the Bride of the Night of the Plan 9 From Outer Space." The piece was made using footage from all of the late z-movie director Ed Wood's movies. It was a grueling edit, and very hard to get it down to it's final 25 minute version, which I'll be releasing on October 10th (Wood's Birthday).

Anyway, here's the trailer:

Pre-order it here: https://gumroad.com/l/edwoodrecut

I'll write more on this later.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Lady Killer

A track from "My Idol James Dean"

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Song for your funeral

Part of a new cd I'm working on called "My Idol James Dean".

Monday, July 22, 2013

Buy S.O.B. and the Legend of Alan Schafer

After many years of delays S.O.B. is finally available as a digital download via gumroad.

Here's a discounted link: http://gum.co/UfsU/sobschafer

And the trailer if you haven't seen it:


Tuesday, January 8, 2013